Team Profile for Lucky Dip

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 18 Apr 20187:45PMMoreton Island
BYE-NO GAME
Wed 02 May 20188:20PMMoreton Island
Garys3 - 0
Wed 16 May 20187:30PMBribie Island
The Boys1 - 2
Wed 23 May 20186:25PMMoreton Island
Garys0 - 3
Wed 30 May 20186:25PMBribie Island
The Boys2 - 1
Wed 06 Jun 20187:25PMBribie Island
AME0 - 3
Wed 13 Jun 20187:25PMBribie Island
Garys1 - 2
Wed 20 Jun 20187:55PMBribie Island
Madness0 - 3
Wed 27 Jun 20187:25PMBribie Island
AME2 - 1
Wed 04 Jul 20186:00PMBribie Island
Garys2 - 1
Wed 11 Jul 20186:30PMBribie Island
The Boys1 - 2
Wed 18 Jul 20186:30PMBribie Island
Too Pretty0 - 3
Wed 25 Jul 20186:30PMMoreton Island
The Cocktails1 - 2
Wed 01 Aug 20189:00PMBribie Island
BYE-NO GAME
Wed 08 Aug 20186:30PMBribie Island
Hakuna Matata0 - 3
Wed 15 Aug 20188:00PMMoreton Island
Majestics0 - 3
Wed 22 Aug 20186:30PMBribie Island
The Boys0 - 3
Wed 29 Aug 20186:30PMBribie Island
AME2 - 1
Wed 05 Sep 20187:00PMMoreton Island
Madness3 - 0
Wed 05 Sep 20188:00PMMoreton Island
Garys3 - 0
Semi Final 3 - 3 plays 4
Wed 12 Sep 20186:30PMBribie Island
Hakuna Matata
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.331.171.29
Average Conceded :0.671.831.71
Average Points :5.332.943.20
Biggest Win :3 - 03 - 03 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 30 - 3

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Beach Volleyball - Volleyball Summer 18/19 - Graded 4's12/0/0
Wednesday Beach Volleyball - Summer 17/18 - Social 3's27/8/0

Statistics for Lucky Dip for this season