Friday Senior Soccer - Senior Soccer Summer 18/19 - Social A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 21 Dec 2018
6:30PMDorothy's Deck
Shooting Blanks
vs
Gav's Boys
8:00PMThe Carpet
e-Lemon-ators
vs
Yeezus
10:20PMDorothy's Deck
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
vs
BYE-NO GAME
Friday 21 December 2018
6:30PM Dorothy's Deck
Shooting Blanks
Gav's Boys
8:00PM The Carpet
e-Lemon-ators
Yeezus
10:20PM Dorothy's Deck
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
BYE-NO GAME
Friday 11 Jan 2019
8:00PMThe Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
vs
Gav's Boys
8:00PMDorothy's Deck
Shooting Blanks
vs
Yeezus
8:45PMDorothy's Deck
e-Lemon-ators
vs
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
10:15PMDorothy's Deck
Gav's Boys
vs
BYE-NO GAME
Friday 11 January 2019
8:00PM The Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
Gav's Boys
8:00PM Dorothy's Deck
Shooting Blanks
Yeezus
8:45PM Dorothy's Deck
e-Lemon-ators
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
10:15PM Dorothy's Deck
Gav's Boys
BYE-NO GAME
Friday 18 Jan 2019
6:30PMThe Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
vs
Yeezus
6:30PMDorothy's Deck
BYE-NO GAME
vs
Shooting Blanks
7:15PMThe Carpet
e-Lemon-ators
vs
Gav's Boys
Friday 18 January 2019
6:30PM The Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
Yeezus
6:30PM Dorothy's Deck
BYE-NO GAME
Shooting Blanks
7:15PM The Carpet
e-Lemon-ators
Gav's Boys
Friday 25 Jan 2019
8:00PMDorothy's Deck
Gav's Boys
vs
Yeezus
8:45PMThe Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
vs
Shooting Blanks
8:45PMDorothy's Deck
e-Lemon-ators
vs
BYE-NO GAME
Friday 25 January 2019
8:00PM Dorothy's Deck
Gav's Boys
Yeezus
8:45PM The Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
Shooting Blanks
8:45PM Dorothy's Deck
e-Lemon-ators
BYE-NO GAME
Friday 01 Feb 2019
6:30PMThe Carpet
Yeezus
vs
BYE-NO GAME
6:30PMDorothy's Deck
Gav's Boys
vs
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
7:15PMThe Carpet
e-Lemon-ators
vs
Shooting Blanks
Friday 01 February 2019
6:30PM The Carpet
Yeezus
BYE-NO GAME
6:30PM Dorothy's Deck
Gav's Boys
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
7:15PM The Carpet
e-Lemon-ators
Shooting Blanks
Friday 08 Feb 2019
8:00PMDorothy's Deck
Yeezus
vs
e-Lemon-ators
8:45PMThe Carpet
Gav's Boys
vs
Shooting Blanks
8:45PMDorothy's Deck
BYE-NO GAME
vs
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
Friday 08 February 2019
8:00PM Dorothy's Deck
Yeezus
e-Lemon-ators
8:45PM The Carpet
Gav's Boys
Shooting Blanks
8:45PM Dorothy's Deck
BYE-NO GAME
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
Friday 22 Feb 2019
6:30PMThe Carpet
Yeezus
vs
Shooting Blanks
6:30PMDorothy's Deck
BYE-NO GAME
vs
Gav's Boys
7:15PMThe Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
vs
e-Lemon-ators
Friday 22 February 2019
6:30PM The Carpet
Yeezus
Shooting Blanks
6:30PM Dorothy's Deck
BYE-NO GAME
Gav's Boys
7:15PM The Carpet
Chicken Keke Mo Salah
e-Lemon-ators
Friday 01 Mar 2019

Semi Final 1
8:00PMDorothy's Deck
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
8:45PMThe Carpet
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 3
8:45PMDorothy's Deck
Team in position 5
Team in position 6
Friday 01 March 2019
8:00PM Dorothy's Deck
8:45PM The Carpet
8:45PM Dorothy's Deck
Friday 08 Mar 2019

Final
6:30PMThe Carpet
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2

3rd/4th playoff
6:30PMDorothy's Deck
Loser of Semi Final 1
Loser of Semi Final 2
Friday 08 March 2019
6:30PM The Carpet
6:30PM Dorothy's Deck