Tuesday Grade Cricket - Tuesday cricket summer 18/19 - D & E Grade - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 18 Dec 2018
6:00PMThe Carpet
No Bull
vs
The Jolly Rogers
6:00PMCobra Crease
Misfits
vs
Signs-Qld
6:00PMDorothy's Deck
Lahores
vs
The Gary's
7:15PMDorothy's Deck
The Gary's
vs
The Jolly Rogers
Tuesday 18 December 2018
6:00PM The Carpet
No Bull
The Jolly Rogers
6:00PM Cobra Crease
Misfits
Signs-Qld
6:00PM Dorothy's Deck
Lahores
The Gary's
7:15PM Dorothy's Deck
The Gary's
The Jolly Rogers
Tuesday 08 Jan 2019
6:00PMThe Carpet
The Gary's
vs
Signs-Qld
6:00PMCobra Crease
No Bull
vs
Ball Slappers
7:15PMCobra Crease
The Jolly Rogers
vs
Lahores
Tuesday 08 January 2019
6:00PM The Carpet
The Gary's
Signs-Qld
6:00PM Cobra Crease
No Bull
Ball Slappers
7:15PM Cobra Crease
The Jolly Rogers
Lahores
Tuesday 15 Jan 2019
6:00PMThe Carpet
The Jolly Rogers
vs
Ball Slappers
7:15PMThe Carpet
No Bull
vs
The Gary's
7:15PMCobra Crease
Lahores
vs
Signs-Qld
Tuesday 15 January 2019
6:00PM The Carpet
The Jolly Rogers
Ball Slappers
7:15PM The Carpet
No Bull
The Gary's
7:15PM Cobra Crease
Lahores
Signs-Qld
Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
6:00PMCobra Crease
Ball Slappers
vs
The Gary's
7:15PMThe Carpet
Lahores
vs
No Bull
7:15PMCobra Crease
The Jolly Rogers
vs
Signs-Qld
Tuesday 22 January 2019
6:00PM Cobra Crease
Ball Slappers
The Gary's
7:15PM The Carpet
Lahores
No Bull
7:15PM Cobra Crease
The Jolly Rogers
Signs-Qld
Tuesday 29 Jan 2019
6:00PMThe Carpet
The Jolly Rogers
vs
The Gary's
6:00PMCobra Crease
Signs-Qld
vs
No Bull
7:15PMCobra Crease
Ball Slappers
vs
Lahores
Tuesday 29 January 2019
6:00PM The Carpet
The Jolly Rogers
The Gary's
6:00PM Cobra Crease
Signs-Qld
No Bull
7:15PM Cobra Crease
Ball Slappers
Lahores
Tuesday 05 Feb 2019
6:00PMThe Carpet
The Gary's
vs
Lahores
7:15PMCobra Crease
The Jolly Rogers
vs
No Bull
7:15PMMarty's Mat
Signs-Qld
vs
Ball Slappers
Tuesday 05 February 2019
6:00PM The Carpet
The Gary's
Lahores
7:15PM Cobra Crease
The Jolly Rogers
No Bull
7:15PM Marty's Mat
Signs-Qld
Ball Slappers
Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
6:00PMThe Carpet
The Jolly Rogers
vs
Lahores
6:00PMDorothy's Deck
The Gary's
vs
Signs-Qld
7:15PMThe Carpet
No Bull
vs
Ball Slappers
Tuesday 12 February 2019
6:00PM The Carpet
The Jolly Rogers
Lahores
6:00PM Dorothy's Deck
The Gary's
Signs-Qld
7:15PM The Carpet
No Bull
Ball Slappers
Tuesday 19 Feb 2019

Semi Final 1
6:00PMThe Carpet
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
6:00PMCobra Crease
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 3
6:00PMDorothy's Deck
Team in position 5
Team in position 6
Tuesday 19 February 2019
6:00PM The Carpet
6:00PM Cobra Crease
6:00PM Dorothy's Deck
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019

Final
7:15PMCobra Crease
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2

3rd/4th playoff
7:15PMDorothy's Deck
Loser of Semi Final 1
Loser of Semi Final 2
Tuesday 26 February 2019
7:15PM Cobra Crease
7:15PM Dorothy's Deck